igmor.blogg.se

Sims 3 basketball hoop free
Sims 3 basketball hoop free












sims 3 basketball hoop free

So, with that being said, I’m going to show you guys where to get store items, worlds, venues and all the cool stuff we never had money for. Now, I know you should buy stuff, rather than torrent and all that, but I figure with TS4 (since they’re over charging anyway) they’re going to make so much money, TS3 doesn’t really matter anymore. I deleted all my mods, cc, library files, saved sims, everything, so I had to start from scratch.

sims 3 basketball hoop free

Now, 5+ months later I uninstalled TS4, and I’m back to TS3. So, when TS4 came out, I had to completely uninstall and delete everything TS3 related. Sims 3 Store items, worlds and more - Tutorial














Sims 3 basketball hoop free